There have been over 60 releases so far of 35 new designs created so far in 2016. This includes four series which are the Oligarchy series (completed), 7 Sins of Obama (completed), Slave Queen (completed), and Wizards of US (in-progress)

Click on any panel below to view a larger and clearer pop up version.

SBSS = Silver Bullet Silver Shield                        RP = Reverse Proof                        DB = Duncan Brown
SS = Silver Shield                                                          S = Sculpt                                             GSM = Golden State Mint
BU = Brilliant Uncirculated                                    V = Vector                                           
PR = Proof                                                                       HW = Heidi Wastweet

Order the Published
Guide To See
Prices, COA's, More Content